Normandin Middle School’s Inaugural Sorority Group a Huge Success!


The Sorority at Normandin Middle School
End of Year Celebration Dinner
CCNB Executive Chef Victor Vieira made it a very special evening!

Normandin Middle School Principal Bill Burkhead “Blogs” on the Sorority and Mentoring

In Principal Burkhead’s own words: “Congratulations to the following Sorority founding members– your dedication & commitment is what makes Normandin MS a GREAT place to learn! Founding student members are: Mackenzie Davis, Beatrice Crespo, Yanitzy Vazquez, Victoria Cosmo, Zillan Carrion, Alondra Pino, Delilan Cruz, Natalye Vasquez, Janelle Clester and Cordelia Frates.

Thank you GiftsToGive, In-school Volunteer Mentors: Martha Kay, Alyse Blake, Natasha Ferro, Jeanne Butler, Nicole Hayes, Brenda Levin. Sheri Lawrence and Karen Leblanc.

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail this to someone
Help us build a more caring community, one share at a time.